Print Page | Sign In | Create a Login
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
Online Pre-Licensing Course
1/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
Time: Available Today
 
Re-Take Online Pre-Licensing Course
1/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
Time: Available Today
 
2018-19 Online Continuing Education Course (C.E. Credit)
1/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
 
Online Title & Registration Course (C.E. Credit)
1/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
 
Online Title & Registration Course (No C.E. Credit)
1/1/2019 » 1/1/2020
 

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 11/16-11/17
11/16/2019 » 11/17/2019
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 11/21-11/22
11/21/2019 » 11/22/2019
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 12/7-12/8
12/7/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 12/9-12/10
12/9/2019 » 12/10/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, December 14, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 12/14-12/15
12/14/2019 » 12/15/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, December 21, 2019

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 12/21-12/22
12/21/2019 » 12/22/2019
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, January 4, 2020

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 1/4-1/5
1/4/2020 » 1/5/2020
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, January 6, 2020

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 1/6-1/7
1/6/2020 » 1/7/2020
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
1/10 Town Hall Meeting Daytona Beach, FL
1/10/2020
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
1/11 Board of Directors Meeting Daytona Beach, FL
1/11/2020
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2