Print Page | Sign In | Create a Login
Quality Dealer

Accepting Quality Dealer Nominations through June 30th

Are you a successful dealer that conducts business in an ethical manner and gives back to your community?  Click here to nominate yourself or someone you know for the FIADA Quality Dealer Award, the most prestigious dealer award in the state of Florida. The Florida Quality Dealer winner will be announced at the FIADA 2020 Convention (September 13-15) at the Hilton West Palm Beach in West Palm Beach, FL. The FIADA Quality Dealer award recipient will then compete with other state quality dealers for the national quality dealer award at NIADA's Convention in June 2021.To be considered for the FIADA Quality Dealer Award, please submit your nomination form by June 30, 2020

Quality Dealer Qualifications

Past Quality Dealers

1977 Paul Dowd
1978 Roy Simpson
1979 Bob Galloway*
1980 Oscar Houchins
1981 Gary Kees
1982 Duke T-Man
1983 Don Swerdlin
1984 Bill Ray
1985 Mike Dowd
1986 John Mercurio
1987 Ed Batson
1988 Ellis Warren*
1989 Glenn Harris
1990 Gary Smith*
1991 Bob Snider
1992 Deacon Jones*
1993 Ed Tillman
1994 Terry Cramer
1995 Pete Mercurio
1996 George Hickey*
1997 Tommy Kay
1998 Jim Wilson
1999 Glenn McNeill
2000 Jim Winterick
2001 Larry Noegel
2002 Don Scott
2003 Steve Marbais
2004 Dino Mercurio
2005 Ray Morrison
2006 Frank Fuzy
2007 Ed Fernandez
2008 George Baker
2009 John Cousins
2010 Jim Kagiliery
2011 Michelle Graudins
2012 Brandi Noegel
2013 Paul Matton
2014 Christopher Leedom
2015 Scott Lanier*
2016 Anthony Compagno
2017 Steven Zimmerman
2018 Jeffrey Rhoads
2019 Luis Giraldo

*Denotes National Quality Dealer