Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search

 

 

‚Äč



Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 04, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 6/4 - 6/5
6/4/2016 » 6/5/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 6/6 - 6/7
6/6/2016 » 6/7/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 6/8 - 6/9
6/8/2016 » 6/9/2016
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 11, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 6/11 - 6/12
6/11/2016 » 6/12/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
NIADA Annual Convention & Expo
6/13/2016 » 6/16/2016
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 6/23 - 6/24
6/23/2016 » 6/24/2016
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 25, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 6/25 - 6/26
6/25/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, July 02, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 7/2 - 7/3
7/2/2016 » 7/3/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, July 09, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 7/9 -7/10
7/9/2016 » 7/10/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 7/11 - 7/12
7/11/2016 » 7/12/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
7/15 Town Hall Meeting Daytona Beach, FL
7/15/2016
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
7/16 Board of Directors Meeting Daytona Beach, FL
7/16/2016
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 7/16 -7/17
7/16/2016 » 7/17/2016
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 7/21 - 7/22
7/21/2016 » 7/22/2016
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, August 06, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 8/6 - 8/7
8/6/2016 » 8/7/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

40689429 - Veros Credit Campaign




 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712;  call or text 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com