Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search

 

 

‚Äč

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 7/22 - 7/23
7/22/2014 » 7/23/2014
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Daytona 7/24 - 7/25
7/24/2014 » 7/25/2014
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, July 26, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 7/26 - 7/27
7/26/2014 » 7/27/2014
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, July 28, 2014

 
Title and Registration Seminar Fort Lauderdale 7/28
7/28/2014
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 4:30PM
 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 7/31 - 8/1
7/31/2014 » 8/1/2014
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, August 02, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 8/2 - 8/3
8/2/2014 » 8/3/2014
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, August 04, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 8/4 - 8/5
8/4/2014 » 8/5/2014
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 8/6 - 8/7
8/6/2014 » 8/7/2014
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, August 09, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 8/9 - 8/10
8/9/2014 » 8/10/2014
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Title and Registration Seminar Gainesville 8/11
8/11/2014
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 4:30PM
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 8/12 - 8/13
8/12/2014 » 8/13/2014
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Daytona 8/14 - 8/15
8/14/2014 » 8/15/2014
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, August 16, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 8/16 - 8/17
8/16/2014 » 8/17/2014
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 9/4 - 9/5
9/4/2014 » 9/5/2014
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, September 06, 2014

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 9/6 - 9/7
9/6/2014 » 9/7/2014
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?




 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712; 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com