Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search

 

 

‚Äč

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 4/27 - 4/28
4/27/2015 » 4/28/2015
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 4/30 - 5/1
4/30/2015 » 5/1/2015
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 5/2 - 5/3
5/2/2015 » 5/3/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 5/5 - 5/6
5/5/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
5/8 Town Hall Meeting Jupiter, FL
5/8/2015
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 5/9 - 5/10
5/9/2015 » 5/10/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
5/9 Board of Directors Meeting, Jupiter, FL
5/9/2015
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 5/16 - 5/17
5/16/2015 » 5/17/2015
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, May 18, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 5/18 - 5/19
5/18/2015 » 5/19/2015
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Daytona 5/30 - 5/31
5/30/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 6/4 - 6/5
6/4/2015 » 6/5/2015
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 06, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 6/6 - 6/7
6/6/2015 » 6/7/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 6/9 - 6/10
6/9/2015 » 6/10/2015
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, June 13, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 6/13 - 6/14
6/13/2015 » 6/14/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, June 15, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 6/15 - 6/16
6/15/2015 » 6/16/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

195216 - Nationwide Acceptance Corporation Campaign



 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712; 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com