Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search

 

 

‚Äč

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Continuing Education Seminar Sarasota 3/30
3/30/2015
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 4/9 - 4/10
4/9/2015 » 4/10/2015
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, April 11, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 4/11 - 4/12
4/11/2015 » 4/12/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, April 13, 2015

 
Title and Registration CE Seminar Tampa 4/13
4/13/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 4:30PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 4/14 - 4/15
4/14/2015 » 4/15/2015
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 4/18 - 4/19
4/18/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, April 20, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 4/20 - 4/21
4/20/2015 » 4/21/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Title and Registration CE Seminar Tallahassee 4/22
4/22/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 4:30PM
 

Saturday, April 25, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 4/25 - 4/26
4/25/2015 » 4/26/2015
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 4/27 - 4/28
4/27/2015 » 4/28/2015
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 4/30 - 5/1
4/30/2015 » 5/1/2015
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, May 02, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 5/2 - 5/3
5/2/2015 » 5/3/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Sarasota 5/5 - 5/6
5/5/2015 » 5/6/2015
Location: Bradenton, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
5/8 Town Hall Meeting Jupiter, FL
5/8/2015
Location: Jupiter, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 5/9 - 5/10
5/9/2015 » 5/10/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?



 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712; 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com