Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Login
Search

 

‚Äč



Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Online Registration Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
NIADA Leadership Conference & Day on the Hill
9/26/2016 » 9/29/2016
Location: Washington, DC   
 

Saturday, October 01, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 10/1 - 10/2
10/1/2016 » 10/2/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, October 03, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 10/3 - 10/4
10/3/2016 » 10/4/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tallahassee 10/5 - 10/6
10/5/2016 » 10/6/2016
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 10/15 - 10/16
10/15/2016 » 10/16/2016
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
2016 Convention & Expo Attendee Registration
10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 
2016 Annual Convention & Expo Sponsor & Exhibitor
10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando @ FIADA Convention 10/21 - 10/22
10/21/2016 » 10/22/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, November 05, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 11/5 - 11/6
11/5/2016 » 11/6/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, November 07, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 11/7 - 11/8
11/7/2016 » 11/8/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, November 12, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Orlando 11/12 - 11/13
11/12/2016 » 11/13/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Ocoee 11/17 - 11/18
11/17/2016 » 11/18/2016
Location: Ocoee, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Fort Lauderdale 11/19 - 11/20
11/19/2016 » 11/20/2016
Location: Davie, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Saturday, December 03, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Tampa 12/3 - 12/4
12/3/2016 » 12/4/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 

Monday, December 05, 2016

 
Pre-Licensing Seminar Jacksonville 12/5 - 12/6
12/5/2016 » 12/6/2016
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30AM to 5:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?





 

 

                         

 

 

 

FIADA | 1840 Fiddler Court | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | Ph: 850-385-2712;  call or text 800-237-0448 | Fax: 850-385-3251 | info@fiada.com